Emami East Bengal FC bid farewell to 11 players from the 2022-23 season

Emami East Bengal FC would like to thank Jerry Lalrinzuala, Alex Lima, Charalambos Kyriacou, Semboi Haokip, Sumit Passi, Jake Jervis, Jordan O’Doherty, Suvam Sen, Naveen Kumar, Amarjit Singh Kiyam and Himanshu Jangra for their services to the Club during the past season.

The club wishes them all the best in their future endeavours.